top of page
Wedding Photography

We extend your celebration so you can spend more time with your loved ones

Pre-Wedding

Hochzeits-Buffet

Rehearsal dinner

Time to spend with your families and closest friends, held one night before the actual wedding. This gives you wonderful opportunity to hand out gifts to your parents, talk to them privately, practice your speeches and spend some quality time with your loved ones. We are very happy to create an intimate atmosphere either at the restaurant or at your home.

Getting Ready

BBAADC5D-23C2-4CED-A7C0-2C79AA74B0D3.jpeg

We plan and organize your perfect “Getting ready” day with your girls, just the way you have always imagined it to be. We take care of the perfect setting, beverages and snacks, your bridal robes and slipers as well as organizing the perfect hairdresser and make- up artist. Relax and enjoy the last hours before you walk down the aisle, we will take care of the rest.

Flower Decorations

Bridal shower

We plan and organize this wonderful tradition for you, in the name of your maid of honor. We will find the perfect place for you and your quests, take care of the shower decoration, flowers, dining and all the personal details. You tell us your dream and we will implement all your wishes. No event to too small or too big, too complicated or too simple.

Wedding Bouquet

Post- Wedding

Post-Wedding brunch

Relive your wedding the next morning. Experience the emotions again, through pictures, stories from your guests and a glow on the faces. Wedding breakfast is a beautiful idea and opportunity to see your guests before they leave. Have a glass of champagne before you say goodbye.

bottom of page

top of page
Wedding Photography

Wir verlängern Ihre Feierlichkeiten, damit Sie mehr Zeit mit Ihren Lieben verbringen können

Vor der Hochzeit

Hochzeits-Buffet

Probeessen

Zeit, die Sie mit Ihren Familien und engsten Freunden verbringen können, einen Abend vor der eigentlichen Hochzeit. Dies bietet Ihnen eine wunderbare Gelegenheit, Ihren Eltern Geschenke zu überreichen, mit ihnen unter vier Augen zu sprechen, Ihre Reden zu üben und ein paar schöne Stunden mit Ihren Lieben zu verbringen. Wir schaffen gerne eine intime Atmosphäre, entweder im Restaurant oder bei Ihnen zu Hause.

Getting Ready

BBAADC5D-23C2-4CED-A7C0-2C79AA74B0D3.jpeg

Wir planen und organisieren Ihren perfekten "Getting ready"-Tag mit Ihren Mädels, genau so, wie Sie es sich immer vorgestellt haben. Wir kümmern uns um den perfekten Rahmen, Getränke und Snacks, Ihre Bademäntel und Braut-Hausschuhe sowie die Organisation des perfekten Friseurs und Make-up-Artists. Entspannen Sie sich und genießen Sie die letzten Stunden, bevor Sie vor den Traualtar treten, wir kümmern uns um den Rest.

Flower Decorations

Bridal Shower/ Brautparty

Wir planen und organisieren diese wunderbare Tradition für Sie, im Namen Ihrer Trauzeugen. Wir finden den perfekten Ort für Sie und Ihre Gäste, kümmern uns um die Dekoration, die Blumen, das Essen und alle persönlichen Details. Sie sagen uns Ihren Traum und wir werden alle Ihre Wünsche umsetzen. Kein Event ist zu klein oder zu groß, zu kompliziert oder zu einfach.

Wedding Bouquet

Nach der Hochzeit

Brunch nach der Hochzeit

Erleben Sie Ihre Hochzeit am nächsten Morgen noch einmal. Erleben Sie die Emotionen durch Bilder, Geschichten Ihrer Gäste und ein Strahlen in den Gesichtern. Das Hochzeitsfrühstück ist eine schöne Idee und eine Gelegenheit, Ihre Gäste noch einmal zu sehen, bevor sie abreisen. Trinken Sie noch ein Glas Champagner, bevor Sie sich verabschieden.

bottom of page